IEEE Milestone at CERN September 26th, 2005 EVENT PROGRAM

16h30 - 17h00 Arrival of participants at CERN Globe of Science and Innovation


Welcome address  Dr. Robert Aymar
Director General of CERN
  Keynote speech Dr. Daniel Treille, CERN
  Particle physics technology and
development of industrial applications
Mr. Walter LeCroy          Honorary Chairman of LeCroy
  Address Dr. C. Anderson, IEEE President
  Address and unveiling of bronze plaque IEEE Milestone  Prof. Georges Charpak
Nobel Prize Winner

Dr. Dominique Goutte

Department Director, Ministry of Higher Education and Research, France


Dr. Charles Kleiber

Secretary of State for Education and Research, Switzerland

18h15 - 20h00 Dinner - Reception

Comments on Web Site
CERN 2005
Page updated August 15th 2005